Chakra candle with genuine gemstones

Delivery time 2 - 4 business days

Chakra candle with real gems

In Stock

The chakras are the energy centers of the body. Sometimes chakras are used as a meditation object in meditations or visualizations. Chakras look like a kind of energetic funnels that spin like a wheel (chakra means wheel in Sanskrit). The chakras all have their own color and provide their own body area with energy. The seven main chakras have their place in the physical body in those areas where the most important nerve nodes occur. The chakras distribute their energy from here. Each Chakra is connected to some gems, in the color associated with the chakras.

Each chakra consists of two parts. "A wheel" spins at the front of the body and its counterpart spins at the back. Together they form one chakra.

In total there are 7 Chakras with their color and characteristic:

1st Chakra - Root Chakra affects health (Color: Red)

2nd Chakra - Sacrum Chakra influence on sex & emotion (Color: Orange-Red) 3rd Chakra - Solar plexus Chakra influence on thinking (Color: Yellow)

4th Chakra - Heart Chakra influence on the heart & love (Color: Bright Green) 5th Chakra - Throat Chakra influence on the throat & communication (Color: Blue)

6th Chakra - Forehead Chakra influence on intuition (Color: Indigo)

7th Chakra - Crown Chakra influence on head & spirituality (Color: White)