6 packs of Seven Chakras incense (HEM)


6 packs of Seven Chakras incense sticks (HEM)
(per box / pack of 6 x 20 sticks)


Chakras are centers of spiritual energy in the human body. The seven main chakras run along your spine up to your crown. The chakras (Sanskrit for "wheel") can be compared to a kind of energy sources.

Chakras absorb energy and release energy through energy channels that flow through the body. Chakras are responsible for the activation of various body functions such as breathing, speaking, walking and so on.

All chakras play an important role in the well-being of body and mind. Each chakra has an influence on certain bodily functions and emotions. Would be ideal if all chakras were open and equally active. Unfortunately, this is usually not the case.

Chakras can 'sit close', creating blockades in the energy. To compensate for this, other chakras become overactive, which in turn leads to other problems.

This chakra incense helps to align yourself to a specific chakra during a meditation.

Seven Chakras incense (HEM)
From: Bangalore (India)
from: HEM corporation
Contents: 6x20 sticks per pack